(803) 359-6113

Ag & Art Tour across SC Counties

Ag & Art Tour across SC Counties

Location

Various sites in Lexington County

Date/Time

June 13, 2020 - June 14, 2020
Saturdays 10am - 4pm | Sundays 1-5 pm

Event Details

The South Carolina Ag + Art Tour is the nation’s largest free, self-guided tour of farms and farmers markets featuring local artisans at every stop! During this month-long event participants will have the opportu­nity to visit your farm to see first-hand where their food comes from, watch artists in action, purchase something special, and learn more about rural life.

2020 Ag + Art Tour Summer Schedule

Saturdays: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sundays: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, May 30 - Sunday, May 31
Colleton County

Saturday June 6 - Sunday, June 7
Newberry County
Kershaw County
Richland County
York County (East)

Saturday June 13 - Sunday, June 14
Chester County
Chesterfield County
Lexington County
York County (West)

Saturday June 20 - Sunday, June 21
Fairfield County
Lancaster County

Saturday June 27 - Sunday, June 28
Union County

The Lexington Chamber & Visitors Center community calendar is moderated for posting acceptable events, however, does not endorse nor verify the information included. Entries are submitted by community members and include links and contacts for the event host of each event. LCVC does not guarantee the authenticity, accuracy, appropriateness nor security of the link, web site or content linked thereto.